The Fourteenth Confession: Songs of Laura Nyro
The second Live CD from MaryJo Mundy this one is of the music of legendary Laura Nyro.
Released 2019
Blujazz Productions

Album tracks

  • 4:19
    Eli's Comin' (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 3:13
    Wedding Bell Blues (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 6:02
    The Confession / Hi-Heel Sneakers (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 5:35
    I Never Meant to Hurt You (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 3:59
    Money (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 4:49
    I Met Him on a Sunday / It's Gonna Take a Miracle (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 3:21
    Sweet Blindness (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 3:56
    You Don't Love Me When I Cry (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 2:46
    Sexy Mama (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 8:36
    Stoned Soul Picnic / And When I Die (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 5:43
    Serious Playground (Live)
    MaryJo Mundy
  • 2:33
    The Cat Song (Live) [Bonus Track]
    MaryJo Mundy
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to